County Councillors

Your county councillor is one of 61 councillors elected to represent the views and concerns of the people of Cambridgeshire.  Each councillor, also referred to as a member, represents an electoral division within Cambridgeshire and is elected for a period of four years. 

The last election was held on 4 May 2017 and the next election will take place in 2021.

Electoral map of Cambridgeshire

A list of councillors names and addresses is provided as a pdf file.  This data is freely reusable under the Open Government Licence.

To find out which Councillor represents your local area, check on the map here.

Current political make-up of Cambridgeshire County Council

Conservative 35
Independent   1
St Neots Independent Group   2
Labour   7
Liberal Democrat 15
Total 60